Elizabeth City Chapter of The Links Incorporated

White Rose Honorees


2008 {Honoring Women of Distinction}

Annie Mobley

Dorothy Redford

Eula Reid

Estelle Saunders


2010 {Community Leaders}

Rev. Ricky L. Banks       The Honorable Cecil Perry

Dr. Hezekiah Brown     Dr. Lindsey L. White

Dr. Willie J. Gilchrist   Mr. Linwood L. Williams. Sr.

Professor Billy C. Hines          


2012 {Honor Roll Students}

 Andre N. Barnett

Valerie Edwards

Agiona James

Jasmine Maria Johnson

Devon Jamaul McNair

Makayla Proctor

Brandon Winslow


2014 {Inspiring Couples}

Mr. and Mrs. Charles L. Becton

Dr. and Mrs. Kurt Hunsberger

Dr. and Mrs. Claudie J. Mackey

Dr. and Mrs. Denauvo Robinson

Mr. and Mrs. Kennis Wilkins


2016 {Author} – Crowns, Queens, & JEWELS

Mr. Michael Cunningham